Braunschweig
Hockenheim
Johannes Kunz

Sales – used harvest technique

+49 (0) 6205 200-328

+49 (0) 171 788 2075

+49 (0) 6205 200-324

johannes.kunz@claas.com
Landsberg
Torsten Prael

Branch manager

+49 (0) 34602-284-12

+49 (0) 170 56 31 832

+49 (0) 34602-284-16

torsten.prael@claas.com
Igor Lifvirov

Sales – used harvest technique

+49 (0) 34602-284-26

+49 (0) 175 59 45 187

+49 (0) 34602-284-16

igor.lifvirov@claas.com
Florian Haseloff

Sales – used harvest technique

+49 (0) 34602 284-21

+49 (0) 151-44819415

+49 (0) 34602 284-16

florian.haseloff@claas.com
Ronny Miersch

Sales – used tractors

+49 (0) 34602-284-27

+49 (0) 151 116 89 836

+49 (0) 34602-284-16

ronny.miersch@claas.com
Uwe Wiechert

Workshop team leader

+49 (0) 34602 284-28

+49 (0) 170 4556730

+49 (0) 34602 284-60

uwe.wiechert@claas.com
Molbergen
Thomas Müller

Branch manager / Sales – used tractors

+49 (0) 4475-91872-61

+49 (0) 160 88 35 571

+49 (0) 4475-91872-69

thomas.mueller@claas.com
Thomas Bunten

Sales – used tractors

+49 (0) 4475-91872-62

+49 (0) 151 212 706 54

+49 (0) 4475-91872-69

thomas.bunten@claas.com
Connantre
Kutno
Romania
Ukraine
Igor Lifvirov

Sales – used harvest technique

+49 (0) 34602-284-26

+49 (0) 175 59 45 187

+49 (0) 34602-284-16

igor.lifvirov@claas.com